Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

PRO GOP Bug Reports

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • PRO GOP Bug Reports

    Please post any bugs you encounter while using this script here, NO WHERE ELSE.


    format:

    Location:
    Activity:
    Settings used:
    Error log(If any):
    Additional information(If any):

    Failure too follow these guidelines will result in deletion/infraction of your post!
    Last edited by Ramy; 01-09-2013, 04:07 PM.



    200+VouchesPersonal Message
    Over $3000 Worth Of MiddleManning Done So Far
    When trading with me
    ALWAYS request a pm.

  • #2
    Location: During The Game
    Activity: The Bug would be a 10/10 bug since it keeps on clicking the "Repeller Wand" and the "Attractor Wand" for the whole entire game untill it has to make runes and goes into the portal it repeats itself.
    Settings used: Offend/Green Team
    Any errors/codes: No Errors Or Codes
    Any additional information: nope

    P.S. the anti-ban does not look like an anti-ban since it checks the Runecrafting level over and over again


    Location: During The Game
    Activity: The mouse just hover overs the yellow and green orb for the entire game
    Settings used: Defend/Green Team
    Any errors/codes: no
    Any additional information: no
    Last edited by pancakesftw; 12-24-2012, 07:31 PM.

    Comment


    • #3
      Location: Contantly
      Activity:"atracting orbs"
      Settings used:attack, green team
      Any errors/codes:no
      Any additional information: constantly spam clicking the Repeller/attractor.

      the only thing it seems to do is destroy barriers
      im dirty dan



      You must strike fear into the subconcious Eran
      -Xtra
      i make my own rules
      - eran

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by tbhizzle View Post
        Location: Contantly
        Activity:"atracting orbs"
        Settings used:attack, green team
        Any errors/codes:no
        Any additional information: constantly spam clicking the Repeller/attractor.

        the only thing it seems to do is destroy barriers
        Originally posted by PancakesFTW View Post
        Location: During The Game
        Activity: The Bug would be a 10/10 bug since it keeps on clicking the "Repeller Wand" and the "Attractor Wand" for the whole entire game untill it has to make runes and goes into the portal it repeats itself.
        Settings used: Offend/Green Team
        Any errors/codes: No Errors Or Codes
        Any additional information: nope

        P.S. the anti-ban does not look like an anti-ban since it checks the Runecrafting level over and over again


        Location: During The Game
        Activity: The mouse just hover overs the yellow and green orb for the entire game
        Settings used: Defend/Green Team
        Any errors/codes: no
        Any additional information: no
        Thanks for reporting,It's just a small bug sorry, fixing in next version

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by Ramy View Post
          Thanks for reporting,It's just a small bug sorry, fixing in next version
          Nice to see that it is out! TY for fast response
          im dirty dan



          You must strike fear into the subconcious Eran
          -Xtra
          i make my own rules
          - eran

          Comment


          • #6
            I have just tested the scripts and works perfectly for me :O
            I was using random team & attract.

            [MENTION=5755]tbhizzle[/MENTION] [MENTION=181598]PancakesFTW[/MENTION]


            Edit: Bug was only for green team , it's fixed as well as anti-ban improvement for next version, gotta wait for huan.
            Last edited by Ramy; 12-24-2012, 08:59 PM.

            Comment


            • #7
              Location: In Game
              Activity: Just stays in the same spot, does not move at all then the error keeps on spamming
              Settings used: Yellow Team/ Offend
              Any errors/codes:
              [05:58:52] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
              [05:58:52] STDERR at sd_0000004a.g(sd_0000004a.java:220)
              [05:58:52] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:159)
              [05:58:52] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wcc:205)
              [05:58:52] STDERR at lq.run(ibc:54)
              [05:58:52] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

              Any additional information: its a major bug

              [MENTION=84161]Ramy[/MENTION]

              Comment


              • #8
                Location: First location Water Island and throughout the other member locations of the GOP Mini Game
                Activity: "Attracting Orbs"
                Settings used: (Team Yellow, Offensive)
                Any errors/codes: No error codes given
                Any additional information: It just stands there and doesnt move, the mouse doesnt move from where it usually enters and when it hits the lowest amount that it can in order to not be kicked from the game it starts making barriers. When the Portal opens it clicks on the location of the mini map but doesnt enter the portal some times.

                ~Shades
                EX
                Vouches (15)

                "If this post has helped you in anyway, please don't be afraid to click the Thanks tab"

                Comment


                • #9
                  I'll check both of the errors, thanks for reporting.
                  [MENTION=119328]4_O'Shades[/MENTION] [MENTION=181598]PancakesFTW[/MENTION]

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Location: Starting the Script
                    Activity:Starting
                    Settings used: GOP any team attack or defend
                    Error log(If any):
                    Additional information(If any): script doesnt work. It loads and then stops (before actually doing anything). cant post the error log but Just try it. i think its something to do with the update u did a few days ago. cause the exchange part of the script works.

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      this Script does not work i hope you will fix this


                      [11:03:25] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                      [11:03:25] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                      [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                      Last edited by SexyMan1982; 01-26-2013, 03:08 PM.

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Gives NPE after GUI.

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          Originally posted by sexyman1982 View Post
                          this Script does not work i hope you will fix this


                          [11:03:25] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                          [11:03:25] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at RQ.run(kgc:70)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR java.lang.NullPointerException
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at sd_0000004a.loop(sd_0000004a.java:524)
                          [11:03:26] STDERR at com.epicbot.script.Script.run(wzb:35)
                          Originally posted by jannu22 View Post
                          Gives NPE after GUI.
                          Originally posted by xfozzyx View Post
                          Location: Starting the Script
                          Activity:Starting
                          Settings used: GOP any team attack or defend
                          Error log(If any):
                          Additional information(If any): script doesnt work. It loads and then stops (before actually doing anything). cant post the error log but Just try it. i think its something to do with the update u did a few days ago. cause the exchange part of the script works.
                          Fixed, if you get any more bugs feel free to post here.

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Location:in the rcguild
                            Activity:slecting team
                            Settings used:yellow offense
                            Error log(If any):
                            Additional information(If any):


                            well it dont get the team you select all the time well not even 1/2 the time it likes to select green instead of yellow
                            Edit by Ramy: Fixed.
                            Last edited by Ramy; 03-04-2013, 01:51 PM.
                            Scripts I Own
                            • Pro Crafter
                            • Pro Cooker
                            • Pro Chopper
                            • Pro Dungeoneering
                            • Pro Fisher
                            • Pro Fletcher

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              When do you guys think this will be ready to go paid? Does it work well now, in beta? I just need 45 tokens ughh.
                              [MENTION=84161]Ramy[/MENTION], is your script stable enough to be used on a main, what do you need before you are confident for it to become paid?

                              Cheers y'all

                              LF

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X